Premier Installers

The partners’ technicians have undertaken our advanced training courses and have provided audited reference sites of Impro installations.

Company:  Excellerate Services (Pty) Ltd
Contact Person:  Glenn Allen
Contact Number: +27 (0) 31 573 7600
Email:  Glenn.Allen@excellerate.co.za
Website: https://www.excellerate.co.za/

Contact Person:  Fredo Scribante
Contact Number: +27 (0) 21 905 1204
Email:  fredo@fang.co.za
Website: https://www.fang.co.za/

Contact Person: Akash Sewpersadh
Contact number:  +27 (0)11 234 3910
Email:  akash@fedile.co.za
Website:  https//fedilepro.wixite.com

Contact Person:  MJ Oosthuizen
Contact Number:  +27 (0)82 602 0910
Email: mj.oosthuizen@za.g4s.com
Website:  www.g4s.co.za

Contact Person: Julian Thorold
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 272 1209
Email:  julian@idtek.co.za
Website:  www.idtek.co.za

Contact Person: Albie Oosthuizen
Contact Number: +27 021 981 8788
Email:  albie@integratek.co.za
Website:  www.integratek.co.za

Contact Person: Peter McElwee
Email:  sales@intellisec.co.za
Contact Number: +27 (0)86 046 8377
Website: www.intellisec.co.za

Contact Person: Mark Stoop
Contact Number: +27 (0)87 830 7800
Email:  info@nextec.co.za
Website:  www.nextec.co.za

Contact Person: Dillon Wood
Contact Number: +27 (0) 82 777 0278
Email: dillonw@pylot.co.za
Website:  www.pylot.co.za

Contact Person: George Govindsamy
Email: george@rnrsolutions.co.za
Contact Number: +27 83 798 4664
Website: www.rnrsolutions.co.za

Contact Person: Nic Bigara
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 789 9998
Email: nic@thedynamicgroup.co.za
Website: www.thedynamicgroup.co.za

Contact Person: Nick Bayes
Contact Number: +267 393 8733
Email:  nick@vidac.co.bw
Website:  www.vidac.co.bw

Contact Person: Etienne Jurgens
Contact Number: +27 (0)21 816 1217/00
Email: etienne.jurgens@xone.co.za
Website: https://xone.co.za/

Certified Installers

The partners’ technicians have completed up to Level 3 training.

Contact Person: Robert Groenewald
Email: info@basixgroup.co.za
Contact Number: 011 210 3500
Website: www.basixgroup.co.za

Contact Person: Pieter Van Wyk
Email: pvanwyk@bt-sa.co.za
Contact Number: +27 72 510 4235
Website: www.bt-sa.co.za

Contact Person: Armand Vuyk
Email: armand@devtechindustries.co.za
Contact Number: +27 66 496 2036
Website: www.devtechindustries.co.za

Contact Person: Reshma Fynn
Email: Reshma.fynn@diopoint.co.za
Contact Number: +27 861 949 949
Website: www.diopoint.co.za

Contact Person: Quinton Ferreira
Email: quinton@futureaccess.co.za
Contact Number: +27 83 269 8459
Website:

Contact Person: Busa Mkhize
Email: busam@irgroup.co.za
Contact Number: +27 83 581 3832
Website: www.irgroup.co.za

Contact Person: Hennie Kamfer
Email: hkamfer@telkomsa.net
Contact Number: +27 (0) 82 495 3042 / +27 (0) 54 983 8300

Contact Person: Jaco Strydom
Email: jacos@jssystems.co.za
Contact Number: +27 82 448 8693
Website: www.jssystems.co.za

Contact Person:   Reinhardt Cloete
Contact Number:  +264 61 238 380 / +264 61 234 800
Email: reinhardt@jshardwarenamibia.com

Company:  Mobeni Integrated Systems (Pty) Ltd
Contact Person:  Ellen Nthite
Contact Number: +27 (0) 11 369 2616
Email:  ellen@mobeniis.co.za
Website: www.mobeniis.co.za

Company:  Procurex Advisory
Contact Person:  David Jiyana
Contact Number: +27 (0) 82 258 5000
Email:  david@procurex.co.za
Website: https://procurex.co.za/

Contact Person: Simbarashe Greatjoy Sarupinda
Contact Number: +27 (0) 670069887
Email: simba.sarupinda@pro-secure.co.za
Website: www.pro-secure.co.za

Contact Person: Eugene Dlamini
Email: eugened@rprotections.co.za
Contact Number: +27 71 615 6809
Website: www.rprotections.co.za

Contact Person: Melissa Adendorff
Email: melissa@sypher.co.za
Contact Number: +27 11 462 4354
Website: www.sypher.co.za

Register for accreditation

To find out more about our installer accreditation programmes, or to become accredited, please download and complete the relevant document.