Contact Person: Mike Lotter
Contact Number: +27 (0)11 844 3200
Email:  Mike.Lotter@eoh.com
Website:  www.eoh.co.za

Contact Person: John Agar
Contact number:  +27 (0)11 783 3195
Email:  johnag@fedile.co.za
Website:  https//fedilepro.wixite.com

Contact Person:  MJ Oosthuizen
Contact Number:  +27 (0)82 602 0910
Email: mj.oosthuizen@za.g4s.com
Website:  www.g4s.co.za

Contact Person: Julian Thorold
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 272 1209
Email:  julian@idtek.co.za
Website:  www.idtek.co.za

Contact Person: Albie Oosthuizen
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 255 3568
Email:  albie@integratek.co.za
Website:  www.integratek.co.za

Contact Person: Theo Mienie
Contact Number: +27 (0) 79 891 8091
Email:  theo@itssystems.co.za
Website:  www.itssytems.co.za

Contact Person: Nick Bayes
Contact Number: +267 393 8733
Email:  nick@vidac.co.bw
Website:  www.vidac.co.bw

Contact Person: Dillon Wood
Contact Number: +27 (0) 82 777 0278
Email: dillonw@pylot.co.za
Website:  www.pylot.co.za

Contact Person: Nic Bigara
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 789 9998
Email: nic@thedynamicgroup.co.za
Website: www.thedynamicgroup.co.za

Contact Person: Etienne Jurgens
Contact Number: +27 (0)21 816 1217/00
Email: etienne.jurgens@xone.co.za
Website: https://xone.co.za/